My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
53 total reviews

Reviews for: Josh Slaton

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/29/2020 - Morgan H
Bought a home in 2020 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Josh was the best agent zillow could have set me up with. From the get go he assured me that he wouldn?t pressure me into buying any home that wasn't right for me and no matter how long it took we would find the perfect home. I would give him 100/10 stars if i could”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2020 - Chad C
Sold a home in 2020 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/09/2020 - Cole I
Bought a home in 2020 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2020 - Harley K
Bought a home in 2020 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2020 - Gary L
Bought a home in 2020 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2020 - Jeff F
Sold a home in 2020 in Hatley, WI 54440

“Down-to-earth and honest and calls you back”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/18/2020 - Megan V
Bought a home in 2020 in Hull, WI 54482

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/13/2020 - Kristie S
Bought a home in 2020 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/13/2020 - Kristie S
Sold a home in 2020 in Weston, WI 54476

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/13/2020 - Bridget D
Bought a home in 2020 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“We were first time home buyers, and Josh was great with walking us through the process. Josh was exceptionally prompt and detailed in answering our questions.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/26/2020 - Meagan M
Bought a home in 2020 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Josh Slaton was AMAZING! I was a first-time home buyer and he made the process smooth and concise every step of the way. I was consistently impressed by the breadth of his knowledge in all areas of home buying and selling, as well as his knack for conveying information in an accessible way. His response time, communication, and task-completion is top notch and his interpersonal skills do wonders to make an arduous process comfortable and enjoyable. There was always a sense that Josh was willing to listen and communicate about any needs or concerns of mine, and that he genuinely cares about the best interests of his clients. I had the utmost confidence in him the entire time and would absolutely seek out his services in the future. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/21/2020 - Mollie W
Bought a home in 2020 in Carson, WI 54443

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/16/2020 - Dale W. W
Bought a home in 2020 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

4 stars Likely to Recommend

02/14/2020 - Betty M O
Bought a home in 2020 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“Josh was great to work with and very responsive and professional. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/15/2020 - Bret J. M
Bought a home in 2020 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“We really liked working with Josh!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/23/2019 - Travis J Z
Bought a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Josh was excellent to work with for my first time home buyer experience! Attentive, accommodating and very informative. Explained all the new stuff I was not familiar with as a new home buyer. He went above and beyond many times throughout the process! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/31/2019 - Courtney E
Bought a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Josh was a pleasure to work with, so very personable and I could tell that he wanted us to find our best fit as much as we did. He was sincerely excited for us when we found our home. Thank you so much, Josh!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/26/2019 - Larry & Jennice F
Sold a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“Excellent work ethic, honest. Best there is!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/26/2019 - Shaun W Z
Bought a home in 2019 in Bancroft, WI 54921

4 stars Likely to Recommend

10/26/2019 - Tyrone M A
Bought a home in 2019 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/16/2019 - Paul K
Bought a home in 2019 in Plover, WI 54467

“Josh was very helpful and this was not an easy transition.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

09/15/2019 - Jonathan S
Bought a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2019 - Matthew R
Bought a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2019 - Gary L P
Bought a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Josh, is very confident and ready to work with. Always available, we were never put off. Enjoyed our experience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2019 - Joseph Avery G D
Bought a home in 2019 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2019 - David K. Chan and Agnes L T
Sold a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/01/2019 - Brad S
Sold a home in 2019 in Plover, WI 54467

“Worked with Heidi and Josh twice and both were beyond exceptional and met every need that was needed and then some. When it came time to selling my home it was done in a professional and quick manner. When purchasing my home the service was above and beyond any expectations anyone could ask for. Would deffenitly go through and reccomend Heidi and her team hands down!! Can't say enough good things about First Webber!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2019 - Rose Ann M
Sold a home in 2019 in Rosholt, WI 54473-9999

“GREAT TO WORK WITH - REASSURED ME THROUGH THE ENTIRE PROCESS ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2019 - Jeremy C R
Bought a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2019 - Matt D
Bought a home in 2019 in Waupaca, WI 54981

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2019 - Jessica M
Bought a home in 2019 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Was a friendly non pushy agent! Couldn't have been happier! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2019 - Josh E
Bought a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2019 - Kenneth & Denise D
Sold a home in 2019 in Almond, WI 54909

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/17/2019 - Nickole W
Bought a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/30/2019 - Til Bir S
Bought a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Very helpful”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/18/2019 - Todd M
Bought a home in 2019 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“The Best”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/17/2019 - Scott K
Sold a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/06/2019 - Bevan Hong L
Bought a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54481-4412

“Josh was fantastic! We couldn?t have asked for a better agent! He is very thorough, responsive, and reliable. Would highly recommend!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/04/2019 - Martin B
Bought a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“Man of integrity. Valued his opinion. Very knowledgeable.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/28/2019 - Jared M K
Bought a home in 2019 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/22/2019 - Travis J H
Bought a home in 2019 in Plover, WI 54467

“Josh was so helpful! As first time home buyers, Josh explained each step of the process and took time to answer all of the questions we had. He went above and beyond what we expected! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/21/2019 - Scott K
Bought a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/15/2019 - Brett H
Bought a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“Bob was great throughout the process and extremely timely in returning emails and phone calls. Josh Slaton was also great to work with and they both made the process of moving easy on my whole family. I would recommend Bob and Josh to anyone looking to sell or buy a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/25/2018 - BRUCE L O
Sold a home in 2018 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/07/2018 - Patrick D
Sold a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/24/2018 - Lindsay M
Bought a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2018 - Kevin B
Bought a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

4 stars Likely to Recommend

08/27/2018 - Jason B
Sold a home in 2018 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2018 - Peter J
Sold a home in 2018 in Amherst, WI 54406

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2018 - Jennifer S
Sold a home in 2018 in Manawa, WI 54949

“Very professional and friendly, easy to work with and quick to resolve any unforseen issues or concerns that came up along the way. Heidi andher assistant Josh were amazing! Would recommend her to anyone looking to buy a home to fit your needs. Thank you Heidi and Josh for making our families relocation possible with all your additional hard work and dedication!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2018 - Brad S
Bought a home in 2018 in Plover, WI 54467

“Very professional and friendly, easy to work with and quick to resolve any unforseen issues or concerns that came up along the way. Heidi andher assistant Josh were amazing! Would recommend her to anyone looking to buy a home to fit your needs. Thank you Heidi and Josh for making our families relocation possible with all your additional hard work and dedication!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2018 - Philip B
Bought a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“I'm very happy that I had the opportunity to work with Josh. He worked with us every step of the way, and I have to say I was fortunate to have him in my corner. Whether it was getting more information that I needed on a property or answering a question for a first time home owner like myself, Josh was there.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2018 - Chase G
Bought a home in 2018 in Plover, WI 54467

“Great to work with!”

Show all testimonials